Account Deletion Request.

If you delete your account, please keep the following in mind.All your information will be deleted.

What happens after you submit?

  1. Your account deletion request will be received by Vintimes.
  2. Your request may be verified using your registered mobile number.
  3. Once verified, your account will be deleted or anonymized.
  4. Data that must legally be retained will be retained only for the required period and will not be used for unrelated purposes.